About Us

Mimosa Swim & Racquet Club is a unique pool located at 502 River Oaks Dr. in Luling, LA. Our facility features:

  • Six-Lane 25-yard pool open on weekends in May then daily from Memorial Day through Labor Day
  • Diving Board/Slide
  • Kiddie-Pool for Children under 6-years-old
  • Covered Cabana area with grills and picnic table seating
  • Volleyball/Basketball/Tennis Courts and Ping Pong Table
  • Concession Stand
  • Restroom/locker room/showers

In addition to gaining access to the club for recreational swimming, our members also have access to:

  • Swim Lessons
  • Water Aerobics
  • Swim Team
  • Public/Private Parties
  • Movie Nights

If you have any questions, you can contact us at the pool email address: mimosaswimandtennis@gmail.com. You may also contact our managers at mimosamanager@gmail.com

Additionally, you can contact our board members at the phone numbers/email below:

Board Officers:

Dani Hardy, President: (504) 427-2429; dani.hardy@magellanlp.com

Tammy Kliebert, Vice President: (504) 512-3050; tammykliebert@yahoo.com

Mary Vedros, Secretary: (985) 212-2112; mary.vedros@gmail.com

Tyan Gilbert, Treasurer: (504) 427-6792; tyangilbert@cox.net

Committee Chairs:

Ellen Gassen, Swim Team: (504) 460-5562; ephymel@hotmail.com

Jason Knowles, Maintenance: (504) 952-9022; sjknowles02@gmail.com

Alison Miller, Social: (985) 210-4502; missenorleans@bellsouth.net

Members-at-Large:

Shelly Cochran: (504) 912-2788; lacajundepeaux@yahoo.com

Kelly Gaubert: (504) 570-0703; kgaubert@mpressnow.com

Heather Hargrave: hhargra@tulane.edu

Megan Harms: meganharms@gmail.com

Eva Tripkovich: (504) 231-3492; evatripkovich@yahoo.com

David Walsh: dbwalsh520@gmail.com